Image
Rena Nathanail

President

Image
Melina Nathanail

VP of Business Development

Melina Nathanail

Vice President of Business Development


melina@natcapcan.ca

Image
Al Thorgeirson

VP of Operations

Al Thorgeirson

Vice President of Operations


al@natcapcan.ca

Image
Tracy

Operations Manager

Tracy

Operations Manager


tracy@natcapcan.ca

Image
Linda

Office Manager & Executive Assistant

Linda Birns

Office Manager & Executive Assistant


linda@natcapcan.ca

Image
Ingrid

Scheduling Coordinator

Ingrid

Scheduling Coordinator


ingrid@natcapcan.ca

Image
Anita

Scheduling Coordinator

Anita

Scheduling Coordinator


anita@natcapcan.ca

Image
David

Scheduling Coordinator

David

Scheduling Coordinator


david@natcapcan.ca

Image
Catherine

Office Coordinator

Catherine

Office Coordinator


catherine@natcapcan.ca

Image
Josh

Voice-writing Manager

Josh

Voice-writing Manager


josh@natcapcan.ca

Image
Norma-Jean

Offline Manager

Image
Sandra

Director of Training

Sandra

Director of Training


sandra@natcapcan.ca